Seafood Directions is organised with the help and expertise of an event Steering Committee:

  • Patrick Hone
  • John Susman
  • Neil Moretto
  • Kim Hooper
  • Arty Raptis
  • Kimberley Foster
  • Jill Briggs
  • Lisa Cavallaro

We thank the 2022 committee for their time, enthusiasm, and ideas.

Event organisation and logistics is managed by Cornerstone Events:

Acknowledgement of country:
Seafood Directions and Seafood Industry Australia acknowledges the Turrbal and Yuggera People of the Brisbane area, the Traditional Owners of the Country where we live, learn and work, and pays respect to Elders past and present.